Account closure

Close Your Account

Permanently delete your NHM dashboard account and all associated data. This is irreversible.

Right to erasure (GDPR Article 17). Your data is removed within the confirmation step; security audit-log records are kept for up to 400 days with your email replaced by an anonymous account number, then deleted.

Checking your session...